Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
  • Schedule

    View our schedule for ballet, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, lyrical and tap.

  • Log-In

    Once registered online, families can log-in and manage their account here.

  • Register

    All families must create an online account. To create your family account click here.

Welcome to Studio 10 Dance

Established in 1989, Studio 10 Dance is a dancer’s studio. We have professionally trained instructors that thrive on good technique and have a true passion for the art of dance education. With classes in every level of discipline including ballet, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, lyrical, tap, tumbling and fitness our students get what they are looking for in a dance studio. Our students are also proud performers who participate in our annual dance concert and in several community dance performances. We offer private dance lessons too. Studio 10 Dance is a safe and clean learning environment located in San Jose near Saratoga, Cupertino, Los Gatos and Santa Clara and we accept online registration. Come dance with us!

Master Class w/ Sarah Reich!

Sunday, April 29th, 2018 from 1p-2p – READ MORE
(This class is for Intermediate+ Tap students, not beginners)

2017/2018 Holiday Hours

Monday, Sept 4, 2017 — Labor Day
Tue. Nov. 21, – Sun. Nov. 26, 2017 — Thanksgiving Break
Tue. Dec 19, 2017 – Mon. Jan. 1, 2018 — Winter Break
Mon. Apr. 16, – Sun. Apr. 22, 2018 — Spring Break
Monday, May 28, 2018 — Memorial Day
Mon. July 2, – Sun. July 8, 2018 — 4th of July Week
studio10