Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
  • Schedule

    View our schedule for ballet, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, lyrical and tap.

  • Log-In

    Once registered online, families can log-in and manage their account here.

  • Register

    All families must create an online account. To create your family account click here.

Welcome to Studio 10 Dance

Established in 1989, Studio 10 Dance is a dancer’s studio. We have professionally trained instructors that thrive on good technique and have a true passion for the art of dance education. With classes in every level of discipline including ballet, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, lyrical, tap, tumbling and fitness our students get what they are looking for in a dance studio. Our students are also proud performers who participate in our annual dance concert and in several community dance performances. We offer private dance lessons too. Studio 10 Dance is a safe and clean learning environment located in San Jose near Saratoga, Cupertino, Los Gatos and Santa Clara and we accept online registration. Come dance with us!

2019-20 Holiday Hours

Mon, Sept 2 – Labor Day

Thurs, Oct 31 – Halloween

Mon, Nov 25 – Sun,  Dec 1 – Thanksgiving Break

Sun, Dec 22 – Sun, Jan 5 – Holiday Break

Mon, Feb 17 – Sun, Feb 23 – Winter Break

Mon, Apr 13 – Sun, Apr 19 – Spring Break

Mon, May 25 – Memorial Day

**Last Day of Fall-Spring Dance Classes – Mon, June 8

**In10sity Show Tech Week – Tues, Jun 9 – Sat, Jun 13

studio10