Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
  • Schedule

    View our schedule for ballet, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, lyrical and tap.

  • Log-In

    Once registered online, families can log-in and manage their account here.

  • Register

    All families must create an online account. To create your family account click here.

Welcome to Studio 10 Dance

Established in 1989, Studio 10 Dance is a dancer’s studio. We have professionally trained instructors that thrive on good technique and have a true passion for the art of dance education. With classes in every level of discipline including ballet, jazz, hip hop, contemporary, lyrical, tap, tumbling and fitness our students get what they are looking for in a dance studio. Our students are also proud performers who participate in our annual dance concert and in several community dance performances. We offer private dance lessons too. Studio 10 Dance is a safe and clean learning environment located in San Jose near Saratoga, Cupertino, Los Gatos and Santa Clara and we accept online registration. Come dance with us!

Company 10 Auditions

Sunday August 12th from 9am to 11am are make-up auditions for our Company 10 Dance Team!

– Applications available only at the Front Office During Dance Hours
– Deadline to submit application is Saturday, August 4th.
– Applications & Signed Team Contracts MUST BE SUBMITTED by or before Friday, August 10th.
– We can offer private auditions for an additional fee; prior to Sunday, August 12th only.

2018/2019 Holiday Hours

Monday, Sept 3, 2018 — Labor Day
Tue, Nov. 20, – Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 — Thanksgiving Break
Thurs, Dec. 20, 2018 – Wed, Jan 2, 2019 — Winter Break
Mon, April 15, 2019 – Sun, April 21, 2019 — Spring Break
Mon, May 27, 2019 — Memorial Day
Mon. July 1, – Sun. July 7, 2019 — 4th of July Week
studio10