Welcome to Studio 10 Dance

San Jose, Silicon Valley

View our schedule for ballet, tap, hip-hop, jazz, contemporary, lyrical, breakdancing and more. All families must create an online account. Once registered online, families can log-in and manage their classes and account.

New Students START HERE

Company 10 Dance Team Auditions

Applications Due May 30, 2024

Summer 2024 Dance Programs

Studio 10 Dance Summer Schedule as of June 12 2024
Studio 10 Dacne Summer 2024 schedule and info

Important Dates & Info

STUDIO CLOSED DATES

Fri, Dec 22 – Sun Jan 7 – Mid-Year Break
Thurs, Jan 18 – Closed for Special Event
Mon-Sun, Feb 19-25 – Winter Break
Mon-Sun, Apr 15-21 – Spring Break
Thurs, May 23 – Closed for Special Event
Mon, May 27 – Memorial Day

SPECIAL CLASS DATES

Mon, Feb 12 – Thur, Feb 15 – We Love Dance Week
Wed, May 22 – Last Day of Classes
Fri, May 24 – In10sity Show: Picture Day
Tues, May 28 – In10sity Show: Dress Rehearsal
Sat, June 1 – In10sity Shows (end of season)

Who We Are


Read more about our competition dance teams, Studio 10 Dance faculty,
and our live on stage dance showcase – In10sity. Woman owned, established in 1989, and located in West San Jose California.

Subscribe to our Newsletter.

Receive Our Newsletter for Updates & Invites

* indicates required